Login Sign Up Become a Sitter
Willis Novena 1 Reviews

Currently Work from Home Petsitter!

Singapore Novena
1 Repeat Pet Owners
Available for the Weekend
Average Response Time Within an Hour
Response Rate: 0%
Member Since Feb 2017
Verified Sitter

Previous Guests:

Show All
Willis is not available to accept bookings Thanks. I am currently out of town but will be checking your messages regularly. Unfortunately, I am only back in late June and will be available to pet sit your doggy/ cat when I am back!

Contact Willis

Send Message
(Have you considered contacting the Pet Sitter or Groomer before making your booking?)
Ensure this booking qualifies for Pet Insurance coverage

Prior Pet Owners

Browse through previous Pet Owners

About Willis

Overall Rating
Show all

Currently Work from Home Petsitter!

Hi, I'm Willis. My partner and I are a couple who loves dogs, but can't commit to ownership due to our travel schedule. We joined Furwy because we love having dogs (or cats) in our life!

Currently, I work from home and have a flexible schedule that can include walks, bathroom breaks and play time! I have taken care of other pets here over the holidays and also grew up around dogs and have experience having them around full time. We have had dog-guests for over a month at a time.

Our apartment is suitable for a small/medium dogs. We live on Thomson Road, so relatively close to Novena or Newton. We can accommodate your preferred feeding and exercise schedule, but would prefer dogs without medication. We're willing to keep an open communication and send photo updates throughout the day!

Looking forward to hearing from you!
My Services
Pet Boarding
Daycare

Willis's Reviews

Overall Rating
1 reviews total
Communication
Treatment
Conscientious
Accuracy
Value for Money
Overall Rating
Kevin April 2017

Pet Boarding, Fatso, Dogs

Willis is a great pet sitter. He took care of my dog for me while I was on holiday, and consistently kept me updated with pictures and status. When I returned, my flight was delayed and he waited until almost 12am for me to pick up my pet.

Thanks so much Willis, looking forward to reaching out again during my next vacation. 5 stars for everything!

Willis's Skills

Languages and Skills
Languages
English
Chinese (Cantonese)
Additional Services
Home during the Day
Walking
Basic Food Cooking

Map Location

Singapore Novena
Property Type
Apartment
Outdoor Area
Not Applicable
Pet Preferences
Dog (Small, Female)
Dog (Small, Male)
Dog (Female, Medium)
Dog (Male, Medium)
Cats

Other Pet Sitters or Groomers

Here are some other recommended Pet Sitters or Groomers you can also explore